Releases under WOLFRAM PROD:

"split (Lash/Deathmoor) — Nausea of Inner City" TAPE ltd. 99

In 2007 Silencer and Suicide plan to start new project under the name LASH, which afterwards surpassed all expectances of musicians. In the beginning of 2009 LASH gained full line-up, which include such persons as drummer GXfff (BAAL ZEBUTH) and vocalist Svart Samler (SS-18) who also is responsible for lyrics. Soon after that LASH starts to rehearsal. The first full-lenght is planned in the end of 2010.

updated: III.2011